Our Team

CAFE – Calgary and CCMF – Calgary team leaders

 

Dr. Dan McKinnon, Ph.D. (Education), Registered Psychologist, Branch Director, Events/Promotions & Funds Raising Officer.
dmckinnon@menandfamilies.org
Carol Huber, B. Ed., MA, Registered Psychologist, Domestic Violence Support Group Facilitator, Counselling/Coaching Services Manager.
cahuber@menandfamilies.org
Don Zest, Secretary/Treasurer, Social Media/Internet and Website Officer, New Member/Volunteer Facilitator, Media and Public Relations Liaison,
dzest@menandfamilies.org
Tanis Moore, Public Outreach Coordinator, Community Services/Programs Coordinator, Event Facilitator.
tmoore@menandfamilies.org
Vanessa Farkas, Public Outreach Coordinator, Fund-Raising Coordinator, Event Facilitator.
vfarkas@menandfamilies.org
Neil Scully, P. Geol, Senior Geologist
Vice President, Fundraising Officer and Family Law/Parental Alienation/Shared Parenting Officer.
nscully@menandfamilies.org
Joachim P. Mueller, PhD, Senior Geologist
Research and Education Officer, Equal Shared Parenting Advocate, Officer for Legal Queries and Petitions.
jmueller@menandfamilies.org

Comments are closed