Our Team

CAFE – Calgary and CCMF – Calgary team leaders

 

Beth Barberree, BA(Psychology) MA(Health Leadership)
Executive Director
bbarberree@menandfamilies.org
Dan McKinnon, PhD (Education), Registered Psychologist
Clinical Adviser – Programs, Services & Counselling/Coaching
dmckinnon@menandfamilies.org
Carol Huber, B. Ed., MA, Registered Psychologist
Clinical Adviser – Programs, Services & Counselling/Coaching
cahuber@menandfamilies.org
Don Zest, Member of the CCMF Alberta Governance Board
dzest@menandfamilies.org
Tanis Moore, Public Outreach Coordinator, Community Services/Programs Coordinator, Event Facilitator.
tmoore@menandfamilies.org
Vanessa Farkas-Brahmakshatriya, Public Outreach Coordinator, Fund-Raising Coordinator, Event Facilitator.
vfarkas@menandfamilies.org
Neil Scully, P. Geol, Senior Geologist
Vice President, Fundraising Officer and Family Law/Parental Alienation/Shared Parenting Officer.
nscully@menandfamilies.org
Joachim P. Mueller, PhD, Senior Geologist
Research and Education Officer, Equal Shared Parenting Advocate, Officer for Legal Queries and Petitions.
jmueller@menandfamilies.org

Comments are closed.